يتم توفير هذه الشروط والأحكام من قبل فندق جود بالاس دبي (المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم جود) فيما يتعلق بموقعه على الإنترنت في Joodhospitality.com

معلومات حقوق التأليف والنشر

جميع الصفحات والرسومات الموجودة على موقع الويب هذا مملوكة لشركة جود. لا يجوز إعادة توزيع أو إعادة إنتاج الصفحات أو الكود أو أي محتوى آخر من موقع جود الإلكتروني بأي شكل أو شكل أو نموذج دون موافقة كتابية صريحة من جود. عدم الامتثال هو انتهاك لقوانين حقوق النشر.

ضمانات

يتم توفير موقع جود دون أي ضمان من أي نوع. قد يحتوي موقع جود على أخطاء أو كود غير صحيح لا يعمل بشكل صحيح. لا تقدم جود أي ضمانات فيما يتعلق بدقة المعلومات / التعليمات البرمجية في الموضوعات التي يتم تناولها. إذا تم العثور على خطأ، فيرجى استخدام نموذج الاتصال لإعلامنا وسنحاول حل المشكلة.

المواقع المرتبطة والشركاء

يحتوي موقع جود على روابط لمواقع الإنترنت الأخرى. جود ليست مسؤولة عن أي محتوى يظهر على مواقع الويب الشريكة أو غيرها من المواقع المرتبطة.

اتفاقية المستخدم

باستخدام موقع جود، فإنك توافق على أنك قد قرأت ووافقت على الشروط المحددة في صفحة حقوق الطبع والنشر هذه.

بيان الخصوصية عبر الإنترنت

الأطراف الثالثة

نحن لا نستأجر أو نبيع أو نتبادل أسماءك أو معلوماتك الشخصية أو عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لشركات خارجية لأغراض تسويقية. نحن نقدم المعلومات الخاصة بك إلى المنظمات ذات السمعة الطيبة التي تساعدنا على تلبية طلبك. على سبيل المثال، نستخدم الشركات للتحقق من معاملات بطاقات الائتمان ومعالجتها، ولتوصيل الطرود. هذه الأطراف الثالثة غير مصرح لها باستخدام معلوماتك لأي سبب آخر غير تقديم خدماتنا.

قد يُطلب منا الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية إلى أطراف ثالثة إذا لزم الأمر للامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها أو أوامر الاستدعاء أو أوامر المحكمة.

 ملفات تعريف الارتباط ومعلومات الكمبيوتر الأخرى

عند زيارة Joodhospitality.com(المشار إليها فيما يلي باسم جود فقط) ، سيتم تخزين الملفات النصية الصغيرة المعروفة باسم "ملفات تعريف الارتباط" على القرص الصلب لجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. يتيح لنا ملف تعريف الارتباط تعزيز تجربة التسوق عبر الإنترنت وتخصيصها وتحسين تصميم موقعنا. تخزن ملفات تعريف الارتباط هذه أرقام تعريف عشوائية ومعلومات حول زياراتك الأولى والأخيرة، وعدد الزيارات، ومحتويات سلة التسوق، والإحالات السريعة والمراجع التابعة لها. يمكنك تعيين مستعرض الويب الخاص بك لإعلامك عندما تتلقى ملف تعريف ارتباط ويمكنك أيضًا مسح ملفات تعريف الارتباط من المستعرض بعد جلسة التسوق. إذا قمت بحذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط الخاصة بنا، فأنت تحد من قدرتنا على تخصيص جود لزيارتك التالية للتسوق؛ ومع ذلك، فإن حذف ملف تعريف الارتباط لن يمنعك من التسوق والشراء في موقعنا في المستقبل.

قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات تقنية معينة من جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك عند زيارة جود. قد تتضمن هذه المعلومات الفنية عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) الخاص بك ونظام تشغيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك ونوع المستعرض وعنوان موقع الويب المرجعي، إن وجد. باستثناء حالة عناوين IP، لا يمكن استخدام هذه المعلومات التقنية لتحديد هويتك شخصيًا. علاوة على ذلك، لا نستخدم عناوين IP عادةً لتحديد هوية أي شخص. ومع ذلك، يجوز لنا القيام بذلك لتحديد إساءة الاستخدام أو الاحتيال أو الاستخدام غير القانوني لموقع الويب الخاص بنا أو أي أنشطة أخرى غير مصرح بها.

كيف نحمي أمن معلوماتك؟

نحن نحمي قواعد البيانات الخاصة بنا من خلال العديد من التدابير المادية والتقنية والإجرائية ونقيد الوصول إلى المعلومات الخاصة بك من قبل أشخاص غير مصرح لهم. يتم الاحتفاظ بأنظمة المعلومات الخاصة بنا خلف جدار حماية البرامج لعزلها عن الوصول بواسطة شبكات أخرى متصلة بالإنترنت. كما ننصح جميع موظفي جود بمسؤوليتهم عن حماية بيانات العميل ونقدم لهم إرشادات مناسبة للالتزام بمعايير أخلاقيات العمل وسياسات السرية لشركتنا.

يتم تخزين جميع المعلومات المرسلة من خلال جود على خادم آمن لدينا. نحن نستخدم تقنية طبقة مآخذ التوصيل الآمنة (SSL)، وهي معيار التجارة الإلكترونية لتأمين المعلومات أثناء انتقالها عبر الإنترنت. تم تصميم تقنية SSL لتشفير معلوماتك، ومنع طرف غير مصرح له من عرض وتنزيل المعلومات الخاصة بك. يجب أن يعرض مستعرض الويب الخاص بك عنوان ويب يحتوي على بادئة "https”، مع الإشارة إلى أن تقنية SSL تعمل عند استخدام أجزاء معينة من موقعنا مثل معالج الدفع عبر الإنترنت.

هل نربط مواقع الويب الأخرى؟

توفر جود أحيانًا روابط لمواقع الشركات الأخرى. ما لم نقول خلاف ذلك صراحة، لا يعني ارتباط موقع ويب آخر أننا مسؤولون عن، أو أننا نؤيد محتوى أو سياسة ذلك الموقع. عندما تقدم معلومات في أحد هذه المواقع، فأنت خاضع لسياسة خصوصية ذلك الموقع. نحن نشجعك على قراءة سياسات موقع الويب هذا قبل إرسال أي معلومات إذا كانت لديك مخاوف بشأن كيفية جمع المعلومات أو استخدامها.

التغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية جود

تم نشر سياسة الخصوصية هذه على جود بتاريخ. نحن نحتفظ بالحق في تغيير أو تعديل أو تعديل هذه السياسة في أي وقت. إذا قمنا بإجراء أي تغيير مهم على هذه السياسة، فسنقدم إشعارًا بالتغيير عبر البريد الإلكتروني وفي جود

These terms and conditions are provided by Jood Palace Hotel Dubai (referred to hereafter as JOOD) in respect to its website at Joodhotels.com

                                                  Copyright Information

All pages and graphics on this web site are the property of JOOD. Pages, code or other content from the JOOD website may not be redistributed or reproduced in any way, shape, or form without the express written consent of JOOD. Failure to obey is a violation of copyright laws.

                                                        Guarantees

The JOOD website is provided without a guarantee of any kind. The JOOD website may contain errors or incorrect code that does not function properly. JOOD makes no guarantees regarding the accuracy of the information/code in the topics covered. If an error is found, please use our contact form to inform us and we will attempt to fix the issue.

                                               Linked Sites and Partners

The JOOD website contains links to other internet web sites. JOOD is not responsible for any content that appears on partner web sites or other linked to sites.

                                                     User Agreement

By using the JOOD website you agree that you have read and agreed to the terms specified on this copyright page.

                                                Online Privacy Statement

Third Parties

We do not rent, sell, or exchange your names, personal information, or email address to third-party companies for their marketing purposes. We do provide your information to reputable organizations that help us to fulfill your order. For example, we use companies to verify and process credit card transactions, and to deliver packages. These third parties are not authorized to use your information for any reason other than to fulfill our service.

We may be required to disclose your personal information to third parties if necessary to comply with applicable laws, subpoenas, or court orders.

                                  Cookies and other computer information

When you visit JOODHOTELS.com (referred hereafter solely as JOOD), small text files known as "cookies" will be stored on your computer's hard drive. A cookie allows us to enhance and customize your online shopping experience and improve the design of our site. These cookies store random ID numbers and information about your first and last visits, number of visits, shopping cart contents, Express, and affiliate referrers. You may set your web browser to notify you when you receive a cookie and you may also erase cookies from your browser after your shopping session. If you delete our cookies, you limit our ability to personalize JOOD for your next shopping visit; however, deleting a cookie will not prevent you from shopping and purchasing at our site in the future.

We also may collect certain technical information from your computer when you visit JOOD. This technical information may include your Internet Protocol (IP) address, your computer's operating system, browser type and the address of a referring website, if any. Except in the case of IP addresses, this technical information cannot be used to identify you personally. Further, we do not normally use IP addresses to identify anyone. We may do so, however, to identify abuse, fraud, or illegal use to our website or other unauthorized activities.

                        How do we protect the security of your information?

We protect our databases with various physical, technical and procedural measures and we restrict access to your information by unauthorized persons. Our information systems are maintained behind a software firewall to isolate them from access by other networks connected to the Internet. We also advise all JOOD employees about their responsibility to protect customer data and we provide them with appropriate guidelines for adhering to our company's business ethics standards and confidentiality policies.

All information transmitted through JOOD is stored on our secure server. We use Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) technology, which is the electronic commerce standard for securing information as it travels over the Internet. SSL technology is designed to encrypt your information, preventing an unauthorized party from viewing and downloading your information. Your web browser should display a web address with an "https" prefix, indicating that the SSL technology is operating when using certain portions of our website like our online payment processor.

                                            Do we link to other websites?

JOOD sometimes provides links to other companies' websites. Unless we expressly say otherwise, a link to another website does not mean that we are responsible for, or that we endorse the content or policy of that website. When you provide information at one of those sites, you are subject to that site's privacy policy. We encourage you to read that website's policies before submitting any information if you have concerns about how information may be collected or used.

                                Changes to the JOOD Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy was posted on JOOD on DATE. We reserve the right to change, modify or amend this policy at any time. If we make any significant change to this policy, we will provide notice of the change through email and on JOOD.